Our Town

Our Town May 2024

Welcome to Our Town for May 2024 State Senator Dick Anderson recaps the regular legislative session that end in March with Bob Sneddon.  Part I: File was too large!  Here’s part II of Senator Anderson Georg Henry visited with  retired chef Graham Ross and Vanessa Buss about a new culinary […]

Our Town April 2020

Our Town – January 2024

State Representative Boomer Wright Matt Braun – Braun Development Services – Quince Street Hotel City Manager Erin Reynolds F.A.C.E. – Winter Music Festival Stroke Survivor Group – Victoria Moran – PeaceHealth

Our Town – June 2023

Guatemala Surgical Team Public Works Director – Mike Miller Andy Grzeskowiak – Students of the Month Peace Harbor – Chief Medical Officer Dr. Heather McArthur and CAO Jason Hawkins Lane Community College – Russ Pierson WLFEA Deputy Chief Matt House – Life Med