2020 Sports Awards

The 2020 Oregon Sports Awards will kick off on Monday May 18.  The awards have been distributed over the past 69 years, but this year will be a little different.  The awards for spring prep sports and the award for outstanding professional athlete have been eliminated leaving 21 awards still intact.  Some of the athletes being recognized include Sabrina Ionescu, Payton Pritchard and Justin Herbert all from Oregon.